產品及服務

瑞健是享譽國際的醫療器材全球製造商,主要生產高品質的藥物輸送器材、醫療氣墊床和醫療用吊帶。我們在產品品質、生產週期、製造能力各方面,皆能夠滿足最嚴格的要求,成為有競爭力的世界級委託設計/製造 (ODM/OEM) 服務供應商。

瑞健的關鍵策略之一在於整合供應鏈,有效控管原物料和製程,因此不論量產或少量/高價的專案,在開發階段都能夠快速回應,同時維持一致的生產品質。

產品及服務

瑞健是享譽國際的醫療器材全球製造商,主要生產高品質的藥物輸送器材、醫療氣墊床和醫療用吊帶。我們在產品品質、生產週期、製造能力各方面,皆能夠滿足最嚴格的要求,成為有競爭力的世界級委託設計/製造 (ODM/OEM) 服務供應商。

瑞健的關鍵策略之一在於整合供應鏈,有效控管原物料和製程,因此不論量產或少量/高價的專案,在開發階段都能夠快速回應,同時維持一致的生產品質。

Medical 1

SHL MEDICAL

設計、研發及製造自動注射器、筆型注射器和吸入劑系統,同時也為藥物輸送裝置提供終端組裝、醫材標籤及包裝等服務。

Technologies 1

SHL TECHNOLOGIES

提供委託開發與製造醫療科技與工業用的相關產品服務,提供從設計到生產的完整方案。

Healthcare 1

SHL HEALTHCARE

研發居家、醫院護理和長期照護解決方案,並生產醫療用吊帶、醫療照護用技術織品和醫療照護氣墊床系統。

Products & Services

SHL is a renowned, high-quality, high-volume manufacturer that is ranked among the top global producers of drug delivery devices, pressure mattress systems, and medical slings. We are well accustomed to fulfilling strict demands on quality, timing, and production, giving us a competitive edge as a world-class supplier of ODM/OEM services.

One of the keys to SHL's successful business strategy is integrating our supply chain to maintain control and quality supervision over our manufacturing materials and processes. This results in rapid response times in development and consistent quality in production, whether on high-volume or low-volume/high-value projects.

Products & Services

SHL is a renowned, high-quality, high-volume manufacturer that is ranked among the top global producers of drug delivery devices, pressure mattress systems, and medical slings. We are well accustomed to fulfilling strict demands on quality, timing, and production, giving us a competitive edge as a world-class supplier of ODM/OEM services.

One of the keys to SHL’s successful business strategy is integrating our supply chain to maintain control and quality supervision over our manufacturing materials and processes. This results in rapid response times in development and consistent quality in production, whether on high-volume or low-volume/high-value projects.

Medical 1

SHL MEDICAL

Designs, develops, and manufactures advanced drug delivery devices, as well as provides final assembly, labeling, and packaging services for pharma and biotech companies worldwide.

Technologies 1

SHL TECHNOLOGIES

Provides contract manufacturing and engineering services for the production of complex medtech and industrial products.

Healthcare 1

SHL HEALTHCARE

Develops and manufactures equipment solutions for home, hospital and long-term care use.