專業技術

瑞健的客戶涵蓋全球頂尖的生技和製藥公司,我們了解在藥物裝置的開發專案中,嚴格的品管措施、順暢的溝通管道,以及客戶的上市時程,都是關鍵的影響因素。因此瑞健持續投資,積極提升內部的專業技術,並提供全方位服務,以滿足客戶的專案需求。

我們的跨國國際團隊有專責的領域專家隨時待命支援,以確實達到客戶期望,並以最佳品質、最快速度完成最終產品。

專業技術

瑞健的客戶涵蓋全球頂尖的生技和製藥公司,我們了解在藥物裝置的開發專案中,嚴格的品管措施、順暢的溝通管道,以及客戶的上市時程,都是關鍵的影響因素。因此瑞健持續投資,積極提升內部的專業技術,並提供全方位服務,以滿足客戶的專案需求。

我們的跨國團隊有專責的領域專家隨時待命支援,以確實達到客戶期望,並以最佳品質、最快速度完成最終產品。

  • 研究創新

    • 深入了解產業趨勢
    • 開發符合使用者實際需求的技術
    • 超越注射裝置範疇的創新
    Read More

    病患是瑞健一切活動的根本,正因如此,我們特別關注使用者的實際需求,透過多邊的研究分析,建立以數據為基礎的解決方案,為所有的直接與間接客戶創造價值。我們的工程師與軟硬體專家攜手合作,共同打造未來技術。

  • 設計與工程

    • 與客戶建立穩健合作關係
    • 內部工業設計團隊及易用性專家
    • 獲獎的創新設計
    Read More

    瑞健成功的關鍵在於認真傾聽客戶的需求,我們的強大團隊以工業設計專才為核心,與客戶密切合作,使產品設計在功能和美學方面都能夠完美配合客戶所需。瑞健積極的設計與創新精神,創造出更多的上市產品,同時也繼續研發嶄新的注射裝置,持續引領產業的走向。

  • 專案管理

    • 專屬專案經理群
    • 門徑管理式專案管理
    • 風險管理計畫
    Read More

    所有的客戶專案皆會指定專責的專案經理,負責領導團隊,並根據「門徑管理」程序和風險管理計畫,有效解決工程設計、臨床、法規、品質及製造過程中面臨的挑戰。瑞健採用科學的同步工程設計作業,以縮短回應時間,加快產品開發速度,並減低廢料比例。

  • 終端組裝、產品標籤及包裝服務

    • 加速上市時間
    • 優質專案管理
    • 遵循醫療器材及製藥包裝與配送規範
    Read More

    瑞健提供自有開發注射器之終端組裝、標籤及包裝服務。從產品研發到商業量產,瑞健提供整合解決方案,協助客戶縮短產品臨床試驗及上市時程以滿足病患需求。

  • 智慧財產

    • 數量眾多且強大的智慧財產布局
    • 致力於保護瑞健的智慧財產
    • 取得與對外授權機會
    Read More

    瑞健訂有全方位的智財布局策略,著重於保護及捍衛公司產品及方案之智財。為達成此項目標,我們擁有智財專家組成之內部團隊,以因應集團本身及外部客戶的智財需求。瑞健透過長期策略及投資,因應不同的市場需求,為客戶量身打造徹底保護的產品方案。

  • 法規事務及法規遵循

    • 符合台灣醫療器材廠優良製造規範
    • 產品生命週期管理
    • 支援全球行銷之法規認證
    Read More

    瑞健建立之法規管理服務可完善涵蓋 SHL 產品生命週期管理。我們依據法規要求及客戶期望,提供一系列完整的法規支援,包括製造登記、產品上市申請及上市後活動。我們也協助全球各地的客戶順利取得上市許可。

  • 品質系統

    • 全面一致性的品質制度
    • ISO 13485 品質認證
    • 符合美國 FDA 21 CFR 820 品質系統
    Read More

    我們將品質管理貫徹於每一個開發階段,從設計到生產的整個過程,採用的品質管理系統符合美國 FDA 21 CFR 820 ISO 13485 之國際規範,並會由客戶定期稽核以及透過內部稽核程序執行監控。此外,瑞健也針對所有原物料進行嚴格測試,確保符合國際安全規定。

    SHL Medical ISO 13485 品質認證

    此認證僅供瑞健授權的個人及/或公司使用,未經瑞健事前書面授權嚴禁使用本認證。

  • 全球供應鏈

    • 全球物流專業
    • 全球採購網絡
    • 銷售及營運規劃 (S&OP)
    Read More

    瑞健為世界各地客戶提供及管理廣大且完整的供應鏈,整個供應網絡由符合本公司高品質要求及營運標準的最出色廠商所組成。瑞健除了藉由稽核及充分驗證有能力的供應商,以達成嚴謹的品質管理目標。同時,我們亦以卓越供應商 (Supplier Excellence) 這項計畫為重點方案,協助公司找出和實現全新的協作方式,以及降低失敗的風險。

EXPERTISE

Having worked with leading biotech and pharma companies from all across the globe, SHL understands that stringent quality control, streamlined communication, and speed-to-market are crucial for the success of drug-device development. For this reason, we continue to invest in the improvement of our internal expertise, offering a comprehensive range of services to meet our customers’ project requirements.

Our international team of dedicated professionals work around the clock to ensure that customer expectations are met and final products are delivered at optimal quality and speed.

EXPERTISE

Having worked with leading biotech and pharma companies from all across the globe, SHL understands that stringent quality control, streamlined communication, and speed-to-market are crucial for the success of drug-device development.

For this reason, we continue to invest in the improvement of our internal expertise, offering a comprehensive range of services to meet our customers’ project requirements.

Our international team of dedicated professionals work around the clock to ensure that customer expectations are met and final products are delivered at optimal quality and speed.

  • RESEARCH & INNOVATION

    • Extensive understanding of industry trends
    • Developing technologies for real user needs
    • Innovations beyond injection devices
    Read More

    The patient is at the center of everything we do. That is why we pay close attention to understanding real user needs. Through multilateral approaches of research and analysis, we build data-driven solutions that bring value to all stakeholders. Our engineers team up with software/hardware specialists to bring to life the technologies of the future.

  • DESIGN & ENGINEERING

    • Strong relationships with clients
    • In-house industrial design team and usability experts
    • Innovative award-winning designs
    Read More

    Key to SHL’s success is the way we listen to our clients. SHL has a strong in-house team of industrial designers and engineers who work closely with customers to ensure that their needs are elegantly translated into the design of the device. Our success is reflected in our growing number of launched products and broad pipeline of breakthrough injection devices that continue to reshape the industry.

  • PROJECT MANAGEMENT

    • Dedicated project managers
    • Stage Gate program management
    • Risk management
    Read More

    Each customer project is assigned a dedicated project manager, who leads a team to address the project’s engineering, clinical, regulatory, quality, and manufacturing tasks based on the “Stage Gate” process along with risk management plans. We apply a scientific approach when performing simultaneous engineering to achieve quicker response times, faster product development, and reduced waste.

  • FINAL ASSEMBLY, LABELING & PACKAGING

    • Faster time to market
    • Proven program management
    • Compliant with regulatory requirements for medical devices and pharmaceutical packaging and distribution
    Read More

    SHL offers final assembly, labeling, and packaging services for SHL-designed drug delivery devices. By offering a full turnkey solution from device development through to distribution, SHL is able to help clients decrease timelines to the clinic and/or commercialization for patients in need.

  • INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

    • Large, strong IP portfolio
    • Commitment to protecting and defending SHL’s IP
    • In- and out-licensing opportunities
    Read More

    SHL has developed a comprehensive IP portfolio strategy that focuses on safeguarding and defending the IP of our products and offerings. To meet this goal, we have an in-house team of IP experts to support our own as well as our customers’ needs. Long-term strategies and investments have enabled us to provide our customers with thoroughly protected and bespoke solutions for their market needs.

  • REGULATORY AFFAIRS & COMPLIANCE

    • Compliance with medical device GMP
    • Regulatory lifecycle management
    • Support for global marketing regulatory accreditation
    Read More

    SHL has established regulatory services that can cover the entire regulatory lifecycle management of SHL products. Based on regulatory requirements and customer expectations, we offer a full range of regulatory support, including manufacturing registration, device filing, and post-market activities. We have successfully assisted our customers with obtaining regulatory approval in a number of countries around the world.

  • QUALITY SYSTEM

    • Company-wide quality program
    • ISO 13485 certification
    • FDA 21 CFR 820 compliant quality system
    Read More

    We build quality into every step of our development process, from planning to mass production. SHL has implemented a quality system that complies with FDA 21 CFR 820 and ISO 13485. This is regularly audited by customers and monitored by us through our internal audit procedures.

    We also stringently test all materials to comply with international safety requirements.

    SHL Medical ISO 13485 Certification

    The certificate is for use of SHL's authorized individuals, and/or companies. Any use of the certificates without SHL's prior written authorization is strictly prohibited.

  • GLOBAL SUPPLY CHAIN

    • Global logistics expertise
    • Global sourcing network
    • Sales and operations planning (S&OP)
    Read More

    SHL manages and supports a comprehensive supply chain for our customers from all over the world. This network consists of the most competent vendors that meet our high quality and operational standards. We follow strict quality control measures, which include auditing and fully certificating capable suppliers. Our focus on Supplier Excellence allows us to uncover and realize new synergies and decrease risk of failure.