專業技術

瑞健大力投資於認證的品管系統、試驗設備、人員及物流供應系統,在全球市場領先開發優質照護產品。我們的專案管理團隊能力堅實,能有效將設計構想以正確規格轉化為實際產品,並確保客戶在整個開發過程充分參與。

瑞健善用正確的製造資源,配合專責的領域專家團隊,致力提供真正改善使用者生活品質的照護產品。

專業技術

瑞健大力投資於認證的品管系統、試驗設備、人員及物流供應系統,在全球市場領先開發優質照護產品。我們的專案管理團隊能力堅實,能有效將設計構想以正確規格轉化為實際產品,並確保客戶在整個開發過程充分參與。

瑞健善用正確的製造資源,配合專責的領域專家團隊,致力提供真正改善使用者生活品質的照護產品。

  • 專案管理

    • 專屬專案經理
    • 國際化團隊
    • 與客戶密切合作
    Read More

    瑞健的專案管理團隊延攬業界專家,經驗豐富,能有效將客戶的規格、構想和要求轉化為實際產品。每一項專案皆指派專責的專案經理,確保在整個產品開發過程中達成所有目標。為達成最理想的成果,產品研發過程中將使用樣品與客戶溝通,經客戶同意後,產品才會實際進入生產線。

  • 客製化

    • 與客戶密切合作
    • 靈活彈性化的服務
    • 迅速交付
    Read More

    在專案開發過程中,瑞健仔細傾聽客戶的需求,維持服務的彈性。我們的工程師根據客戶需求,致力尋找最佳解決方案,與所有客戶密切合作,因此能夠確認專案需求並達成目標。我們也能夠處理個人醫療吊帶或特製吊帶的訂單,以及客戶的大筆或一次性訂單。

  • 全球物流

    • 靈活的全球物流解決方案
    • 快速推出產品
    • 少量交付的選項
    Read More

    瑞健可依據國際客戶的需求,調整貨運服務。我們與各大貨運公司合作,客戶可要求或指定產品的運送夥伴,廠內及委外廠商皆可提供專業化的倉儲服務。瑞健擁有「及時制」(just-in-time; JIT) 庫存管理經驗,協助客戶更有效管理製程中的存貨情形及相關持有成本。

  • 品質系統

    • 符合 ISO 13485 品質管理系統
    • 全面一致性的品質制度
    • 矯正預防行動計畫
    Read More

    瑞健的品質管理持續貫徹於產品開發的每一個階段,從開始設計到量產的整個過程,都落實 ISO 13485 認證的品質系統。此外,瑞健也針對所有原物料進行嚴格測試,確保符合內部程序及國際安全規定。

    SHL Healthcare ISO 13485 品質認證

    此認證僅供瑞健授權的個人及/或公司使用,未經瑞健事前書面授權嚴禁使用本認證。

  • 檢測

    • 嚴格監控產品效能驗證
    • 廣泛多元的檢測能力
    • 與第三方測試機構密切配合
    Read More

    瑞健瞭解產品性能驗證的重要性,尤其是在居家和醫院護理產業。為確保我們的最終產品有助於改善病患生活品質,我們設計出一系列的廠內檢測服務,涵蓋負載、老化、滲漏、耐久性、爆破、抗拉強度、疲勞、強度、洗滌等多項檢測。如需測試其他特定檢測項目,我們也與第三方測試機構配合,以符合客戶需求。

  • 市場敏銳度

    • 預測市場趨勢、規模及成長
    • 執行全球法規調查
    • 積極參與重要會議及產業商展
    Read More

    瑞健基於對市場的敏銳度,推出市場需要的產品。我們進行使用者研究,參與重要會議和產業商展,並實施全球法規調查,確實遵守在地市場的要求。這類活動幫助瑞健提高市場敏銳度,也有效協助客戶研發最適當的產品。

Expertise

SHL has significantly invested in certified quality management systems, testing equipment, personnel, and logistical supply systems to lead the development of high quality healthcare products in the global market. Our strong project management team excels in translating ideas and specifications into products, and ensuring that customers are involved throughout the development process.

With the right manufacturing resources paired with a team of committed professionals, SHL is devoted to supplying healthcare products that improve end users’ quality of life.

Expertise

SHL has significantly invested in certified quality management systems, testing equipment, personnel, and logistical supply systems to lead the development of high quality healthcare products in the global market. Our strong project management team excels in translating ideas and specifications into products, and ensuring that customers are involved throughout the development process.

With the right manufacturing resources paired with a team of committed professionals, SHL is devoted to supplying healthcare products that improve end users’ quality of life.

  • Project Management

    • Dedicated project managers
    • International teams from around the globe
    • Close customer participation
    Read More

    SHL’s strong project management team, consisting of experienced industry professionals, help translate customer specifications, ideas, and requirements into actual products. Each project is assigned a dedicated project manager who ensures all target objectives are met throughout the product development process. To ensure that ideal requirements are met, samples are leveraged with customers during product development. Products will only be put through the production line upon customer approval.

     

  • Customization

    • Close collaboration with customers
    • Flexible services
    • Fast delivery time
    Read More

    SHL ensures flexibility along the project development process by paying close attention to our customer’s needs. Our engineers are dedicated to finding optimized solutions based on our customer requirements. Close collaboration with each customer allows us to ensure that project requirements are identified and targets are met. Our capabilities include handling orders of individual or special slings. Also, client requirements for large volume or one-time orders can be met through custom requests.

     

  • Global Logistics

    • Flexible global logistics solutions
    • Speed to market capabilities
    • Options for smaller volume deliveries
    Read More

    SHL customizes its shipping services to suit the needs of our international customers. We collaborate with existing shipping companies and can ship via preferred or designated shipping partners of each customer. Warehousing is provided both in-house as well as outsourced to vendors with specialized services. SHL has experience in just-in-time (JIT) inventory management to assist customers to better manage in-process inventory and its associated carrying costs.

     

  • Quality System

    • ISO 13485 compliant quality management system
    • Company-wide quality program
    • Corrective and preventive action program
    Read More

    SHL continuously builds quality into every step of its development process, from the start of planning through to mass production. We have been able to achieve this by implementing a quality system that complies with ISO 13485. Our suppliers and materials are consistently tested to comply with our internal procedures and international safety requirements.

    SHL Healthcare ISO 13485 Certification

    The certificate is for use of SHL's authorized individuals, and/or companies. Any use of the certificates without SHL's prior written authorization is strictly prohibited.

     

  • Testing

    • Strictly supervised product performance verification
    • Wide range of testing capabilities
    • Close relationship with 3rd party testing facilities
    Read More

    SHL understands the importance of product performance verification, especially in the home and hospital care industry. To ensure that our end-products can help enhance patient quality of life, we have developed a comprehensive line of in-house testing capabilities. The range of functional testing performed in-house includes maximum load, aging, leak, durability, burst, tensile strength, fatigue, and strength and laundry testing. For any specific testing requirements, we also work closely with third-party testing facilities.

     

  • Market Awareness

    • Predict market trend, size, and growth
    • Conduct global regulatory surveillance
    • Actively participate in key conferences and tradeshows
    Read More

    Awareness of market needs allows SHL to introduce products accordingly. SHL conducts user studies, participates in key conferences and tradeshows, and initiates global regulatory surveillance to meet local market requirements. Such activities support SHL in obtaining market awareness, providing guidance to customers in developing the right products.